Sale Blitz ~ The Every Soul Series by KL Collins

Hello Bloggers! Did you know until May 2nd, you can get all 3 of thebestselling Every Soul Series books in one boxed set for the low price of just $.99! Also, my upcoming novel Latch is almost done and then will be off to edits.  Please feel free to add it to your TBR on the bottom of this email, and keep an eye out for the tour sign-ups! LK
Every Soul - Synopsis

When you lose the one person who grounds your existence, your whole world changes.

In life, it is said that everything happens for a reason. If that’s true, how can you explain death? Especially when it happens to someone so young, so beautiful, and so innocent? My name is Bain Adams, and I struggle with these thoughts every day. I’ve been through hell and back, somehow surviving the unimaginable. My sister took her life six months ago, and now, what’s left is a shell of the man I once was, a shadow of the person I used to be. Do I miss that life? Absolutely. But I missher more, every day. I pray time will ease the pain and help my suffering while I search for the answers…but so far, nothing.

Happiness is something I knew so long ago, and now it’s nothing but a faint, distant recollection of the life I once had. My name is Arion LaSalle, and seven months ago my life was shredded to pieces when my fiancĂ© disappeared while deployed. He never came home, burning a hindrance of pain and agony within my soul. For so long, I lived my life believing everything happens for a reason, until now. ‘Cause none of it makes any sense. Why Nate? Why only him? Since getting through each breath is a struggle, I put on a fake persona, pretending I’m someone I’m not, living my life recklessly. Because for me, it was all taken far too soon.
Amazon US Buy Link
Amazon UK Buy Link
Latch is New York City's most desirable male escort and when he get's caught, things get messy.


Post a Comment

Popular Posts