Blog Review ~ A Day of Pleasure Anthology by Cora Cade

A Day of Pleasure Anthology: Morning Light, Two in the Afternoon, Stay the Night by Cora Cade

Welcome to the Drunken Duck, a pub where the men are fine as hell and the ladies know how to get what they want.
In MORNING LIGHT, Noah Harper returns home from deployment to find his kid brother’s best friend isn’t a tomboy anymore. Tennyson Sharpe has been waiting for Noah to notice her for nearly ten years and she’ll be damned if she lets the opportunity pass.
When Army Ranger Callum Eversman arrives on the scene in TWO IN THE AFTERNOON, he’ll do anything to protect Molly Ryan, but will a hot fling satisfy her craving for him?
Chris Harper falls hard for the feisty Lainey Eversman in STAY THE NIGHT. She’s got a hands-off policy when it comes to pretty boys, but Chris is out to prove he’s nothing like the man she left behind.
A Day of Pleasure Anthology:
Book #1: Morning Light
Book #2: Two in the Afternoon
Book #3: Stay the Night

This anthology was great from the very beginning. You have 3 strong alpha males and 3 strong and sassy females who fight for those they love and help friends when they need it. With just enough sexy times and suspense to keep me glued to my kindle until I had finished it.
4 Stars



Popular Posts